Faculty and Staff

Classroom Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Laura Boyle BA, Teacher
laura.humphrey@morningstarschool.org

Miss Becky Cleppe – Transition Program Teacher
becky.cleppe@morningstarschool.org

Ms. Maureen Cristal, Speech Therapist
maureen.cristal@morningstarschool.org

Ms. Cassandra Crawford, M.Ed, Teacher
Cassandra.Crawford@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Morgan Curtis, Masters of Occupational Therapy, OT
morgan.curtis@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Erin Galley, M.Ed, Teacher
Erin.Galley@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Ella Gunnin, BA, Teacher
ella.gunnin@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Cassandra Hunt, BA, High School Teacher
cassie.hunt@morningstarschool.org

Miss Vicki Lang, Teaching Assistant
vicki.lang@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Beth Lusnia, M. Ed, High School Teacher
beth.lusnia@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ochoa-Rowland, Teacher
jennifer.ochoa-rowland@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Kim Seidl, PE Teacher and Teacher Assistant
kim.seidl@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Rose Smoot, High School Teacher
rose.smoot@morningstarschool.org

Office and Administrative Staff

Mrs. Catherine Colby, MSW, Guidance Counselor, Scholarships
catherine.colby@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Susan M. Conza, MA, Principal
sue.conza@morningstarschool.org

Mr. Matthew DeNote, M. Ed, Technology Coordinator
matthew.denote@morningstarschool.org

Miss Alanna Reynolds, Office Manager
alanna.reynolds@morningstarschool.org