Faculty and Staff

Classroom Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Mary Beth Castaneda, MS, Teacher
marybeth.castaneda@morningstarschool.org

Miss Becky Cleppe – Extended Day Director
becky.cleppe@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Catherine Colby, MSW, Guidance Counselor
catherine.colby@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Jessica Coscarart, Teaching Assistant
jessica.coscarart@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Maureen Cristal, Speech Therapist
maureen.cristal@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Ella Gunnin, BA, Teacher
ella.gunnin@morningstarschool.org

Ms. Laura Humphrey, BA, Teacher
laura.humphrey@morningstarschool.org

Mr. Thom Laux, M.Ed, High School Teacher
thom.laux@morningstarschool.org

Miss Vicki Lang, Teaching Assistant
vicki.lang@morningstarschool.org

Miss Alyssa McGee, Teacher
alyssa.mcgee@morningstarschool.org

Ms. Adrian Mittermayr, High School Teacher
adrian.mittermayr@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ochoa-Rowland, Teacher
jennifer.ochoa-rowland@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Rose Smoot, High School Teacher
rose.smoot@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Mona Tomlin, Teacher
mona.tomlin@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Morgan Curtis, Masters of Occupational Therapy, OT
morgan.curtis@morningstarschool.org

Office and Administrative Staff

Mrs. Kim Seidl, Scholarship Coordinator
kim.seidl@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Susan M. Conza, MA, Principal
sue.conza@morningstarschool.org

Mr. Matthew DeNote, M. Ed, Technology Coordinator
matthew.denote@morningstarschool.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Walley, MS, Office Manager
elizabeth.walley@morningstarschool.org